Campus Zone Results - Delhi – BITS Pilani and IIT Kanpur scale North Zone

The north zone finals featured nine champions from across the region, all of them very capable quizzing teams setting up a great quiz at the capital of the country.


  • BITS Pilani: Sahil Gupta and Tanay Shankar
  • GNDU Amritsar: Aryan Singh and Siddharth Attri
  • IIT Kanpur: Shubham and Arnab Ghosh
  • IISER Chandigarh: Anurag and Abhishek Mishra
  • NLU Jodhpur: Sanjay Krishna and Shashank
  • Amity University: Sreshth Shah and Abhimanyu. B
  • MIET Jammu: LAnkur Mahajan and Sanjay Kumar
  • IIT Roorkee: Abhishek Nayak and Mohit Garg
  • Delhi School of Economics: Om Prakash and Manu Abbi

The final was fast paced as all teams went for the buzzers and in quick time BITS Pilani were leading as they got nothing wrong and kept scoring consistently. Early into the next rounds it was clear that they would make it to the national finale.

The question unanswered was who would join them in the finale. It was a very keenly fought battle from thereon for the next few rounds till it reached the final round.

With GNDU, IIT Kanpur, Amity University, NLU Jodhpur and IIT Roorkee all in the race for the second slot it went down to the final question and IIT Kanpur got the better of the rest to make it to the national finale.

WINNER : BITS Pilani – Sahil Gupta and Tanay Shankar
RUNNER UP : IIT Kanpur – Shubham and Arnab Ghosh