Campus Quiz Results - NIT Rourkela Shines Bright

NIT Rourkela Shines Bright


View Image
NIT Rourkela Shines Bright

Runner Up

View Image

Cluster 21 Campus Quiz Results: NIT Rourkela Shines Bright

In the Tata Crucible Campus Quiz, Cluster 21, participants from various esteemed institutes displayed their knowledge, quick reflexes, and analytical skills to compete for the coveted first place. The competition was intense, with each participant giving their best to emerge as the winner.



  • Himanshu Kumar​ – National Institute of Science and Technology Berhampur​
  • Utkarsh Shrivastava​ – Xavier Institute of Management Bhubaneswar​
  • Arunava Das​ – Xavier Institute of Management Bhubaneswar​
  • Rohan Jayanti​ – Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology​
  • Moheet Kumar​ – Odisha University of Technology and Research Bhubaneswar​
  • Dibyam Debasish Sahu​ – National Institute of Technology Rourkela​


In the highly competitive event, Dibyam Debasish Sahu from NIT Rourkela emerged victorious, securing first place with his exceptional knowledge, quick reflexes, and sharp analytical skills. Utkarsh Shrivastava from Xavier Institute of Management Bhubaneswar gave him tough competition, and secured the runner-up position with his impressive performance, demonstrating his remarkable strategic thinking and a strong competitive spirit.